Tomorrowland Announces Ticket Registration And ‘Global Journey’ Travel Package

Music News
Like Us On Facebook
Like Us On Facebook

As of today, the ticket registration page is open at the official Tomorrowland website. Anyone hoping to secure a ticket for this year must register in advance by February 7th 2013.

The festival’s Belgian customers will be invited to purchase tickets in advance and will go on sale at 11AM CET on February 9th 2013, and at 5PM CET/4PM GMT/12PM EST/8AM PST on February 16th 2013 for the rest of the world.
Tomorrowland has announced ‘Global Journey’ which will create an unprecedented travel experience never before attempted by any event in the world!

This year in partnership with Brussels Airlines and their Star Alliance Partners, flights from cities across the world including Los Angeles, Seoul, Nairobi, Bogota, Tokyo, Johannesburg, Rio De Janeiro, Montreal, Sydney, Buenos Aires, New York and many more, will fly passengers to Belgium for the 3 day event. Each plane will be decked out for the full Tomorrowland experience including special in-flight catering, Tomorrowland newspapers and much more.

Artists playing at Tomorrowland 2013 will begin to be announced on Friday January 18th, and will continue daily, exclusively on Facebook.

Elektro | Elite.

Share Tweet
React

Elektro

Elite Daily is a medium for people tired of disingenuous content; we have sought to create a space where stimulating, applicable content can reach a like-minded audience.

More In Music News

Music News Adam Pliskin

What’s My Age Again? Blink 182 Is Working On A New Album!

Get ready to party like it’s 1999 because Blink 182 is currently working on a new album. Tom DeLonge, the guitarist for the band, posted on his Instagram that the pop punk group was starting to produce a brand new record for your listening pleasure. Apparently, Blink 182 last released an album in 2011 with […]

Also On Elite

Humor

There’s Not Much To Soften The Blow In This Bikini Fail Compilation

If the movie “Idiocracy” is any indication, there are two things that people will never get tired of. The first is anything vaguely related to sex. The second is laughing at videos of people injuring themselves. This video has a little bit of both. I never would have thought there would be enough videos of […]

TV

6 Practical Life Lessons We Can Learn From Joey Tribbiani Of ‘Friends’

Joey Tribbiani is our favorite fictional Italian, daytime soap opera doctor and overall unforgettable “Friend.” The quirky ladies man of the greatest sitcom to ever to air on television made his mark with unforgettable one-liners and his ability to tug at our heartstrings all at once. Not only did Joey teach us the value of […]